Heated Gloves 2022 Rechargeable Ski Gloves


FARBE: BLACK
GRÖSSE: XS
Preis:
Sonderpreis$119.00 Normalpreis$159.00

Beschreibung

7,4 V 2200 mAh Akku, geeignet für Winterskiangeln, Jagd, Motorarthritis, kalte Hände

Über das Produkt
Superleichtes und bequemes Material: Polyester 55% Nylon 20% Elasthan 20% Elasthan 5%, du wirst sie lieben!
Importiert
Savior Upgrade Beheizte Fäustling-Handschuhe für Männer Frauen Jungen Mädchen, Größe von XXS, XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL
[Daumen plus Hotline] the Verbesserte USB-beheizte Fäustlinge fügen dem Daumen 20% Heizelemente hinzu und bedecken den gesamten Handrücken, Finger zu Fingerspitze. Wenn Sie diese leichten beheizbaren Skihandschuhe tragen, werden Sie eine ausgewogenere Wärme und Wärme spüren.
[3-Gang-Heizungstemperaturregelung] Der batteriebetriebene Heizhandschuh ist mit der 3-Gang-Einstellung einfach zu bedienen. Jedes Mal, wenn Sie die Ein-/Aus-Taste drücken, wird es mit der hohen Einstellung eingeschaltet und dann mit der mittleren und niedrigen Leistungsstufe ausgeschaltet. Wenn Sie in den ersten 10 Minuten mit der hohen Stufe beginnen und dann auf niedrige und mittlere Leistung wechseln, werden sich Ihre Hände den ganzen Tag warm anfühlen. Es ist mit zwei CE & UL-zertifizierte Savior 7,4 V 2200 mAh wiederaufladbare Lithium-Polymer-Batterien und der Handwärmer ist sicher und bequem zu verwenden
[wasserdicht, atmungsaktiv und rutschfest] Winterschneehandschuhe sind aus Isolierung, Wolle, wasserdicht (DWR) und winddichte Materialien. Sie sind nicht sperrig, sondern atmungsaktiv und leicht, damit Ihre Hände trocken und angenehm bleiben. Rutschfeste Silikon-Grifffläche, verstellbarer Klettverschluss am Handgelenk für festen Sitz
[Daumen-Touchscreen] Das neue empfindliche Touchscreen-Material im Jahr 2021 ist auf dem Daumen von Herren-Heizhandschuhen. Sie können Tablet-Computer, Mobiltelefone und Autobildschirme frei verwenden, ohne die beheizten Schneehandschuhe auszuziehen; Dieser warme Handschuh eignet sich sehr gut zum Skifahren, Snowboarden, Motorschlitten, Jagen, Eisfischen, Rodeln, Motorradfahren, Rodeln, Outdoor-Arbeiten und Menschen mit kalten Händen.

Gloves Size Hand Circumference Middle Finger Lenth
IN CM IN CM
XS 6.9-7.3 17.5-18.6 2.6-3.2 6.8-8.3
S 7.4-7.6 18.7-19.4 3.21-3.3 8.4-8.6
M 7.61-7.9 19.5-20.2 3.31-3.5 8.7-8.9
L 7.91-8.2 20.3-21 3.21-3.6 9.3-9.5
XL 8.21-8.5 21.1-21.8 3.61-3.7 9.3-9.5
XXL 8.51-8.8 21.9-22.6 3.71-3.8 9.6-9.8
XXXL 8.9-9.2 22.7-23.4 3.81-3.9 9.9-10.1
Due to high demand and flight delays, orders may take up to 10 - 14 days to arrive. However, most orders are delivered within 7-10 days.
Average Delivery Time
Location                Estimated Shipping Time
United States         3-10 Business Days
Canda                      5-12 Business Days
Australia                 5-12 Business Days
Europe                  3-10 Business Days
Worldwide       5-12 Business Days
All orders will be dispatched from our warehouse within 48 hours (working days). During peak periods, please allow up to 6 business days for shipping.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Heated Gloves 2022 Rechargeable Ski Gloves


COLOR: BLACK
SIZE: XS
Price:
Sale price$119.00 Regular price$159.00

Description

7.4v 2200mAh Battery, Suitable for winter skiing fishing hunting motor arthritis cold hands

About the product
Super light and comfortable material: Polyester 55% nylon 20% spandex 20% spandex 5%, you will love them!
Imported
Upgraded Heated Mitten Gloves for men women boys girls, Size from XXS, XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL
[thumb plus hot line] the upgraded USB heated mittens add 20% heating elements to the thumb, covering the whole back of the hand, finger to fingertip. Wearing these lightweight heated ski gloves, you will feel more balanced warmth and heat
[3-gear heating temperature regulation] the battery driven heating mitten is easy to operate with 3-gear setting. Each time you press the on / off button, it will be powered on at the high setting, and then turn off at the medium and low power level. If you start from the high setting in the first 10 minutes, and then change to low and medium power, your hands will feel warm all day. It is equipped with two CE & UL certified  7.4v 2200mAh rechargeable lithium polymer batteries, and the hand warmer is safe and comfortable to use
[waterproof, breathable and antiskid] winter snow gloves are made of insulation, wool, water-proof (DWR) and windproof materials. They are not bulky, but breathable and light, so that your hands can keep dry and comfortable. Non slip silicone grip surface, adjustable Velcro on wrist to ensure tight fit
[thumb touch screen] the new sensitive touch screen material in 2021 is on the thumb of men's heating gloves. You can freely use tablet computers, mobile phones and car screens without removing the heated Snow Gloves; This warm glove is very suitable for skiing, snowboarding, snowmobiling, hunting, ice fishing, sledding, motorcycle riding, sledding, outdoor work and people with cold hands.

Gloves Size Hand Circumference Middle Finger Lenth
IN CM IN CM
XS 6.9-7.3 17.5-18.6 2.6-3.2 6.8-8.3
S 7.4-7.6 18.7-19.4 3.21-3.3 8.4-8.6
M 7.61-7.9 19.5-20.2 3.31-3.5 8.7-8.9
L 7.91-8.2 20.3-21 3.21-3.6 9.3-9.5
XL 8.21-8.5 21.1-21.8 3.61-3.7 9.3-9.5
XXL 8.51-8.8 21.9-22.6 3.71-3.8 9.6-9.8
XXXL 8.9-9.2 22.7-23.4 3.81-3.9 9.9-10.1
Due to high demand and flight delays, orders may take up to 10 - 14 days to arrive. However, most orders are delivered within 7-10 days.
Average Delivery Time
Location                Estimated Shipping Time
United States         3-10 Business Days
Canda                      5-12 Business Days
Australia                 5-12 Business Days
Europe                  3-10 Business Days
Worldwide       5-12 Business Days
All orders will be dispatched from our warehouse within 48 hours (working days). During peak periods, please allow up to 6 business days for shipping.

You may also like

Recently viewed